Cayton Bay Caravan Hire

Click here to edit subtitle

OUR 3 BEDROOM 36 X 12 CARAVAN TO SLEEP UP TO 6

       (E.G. 2 Adults & 4 Children)


         We are often able to offer Lets from 3 Nights.


E-mail caytonbaycaravanhire@yahoo.co.uk


OR Call / Text 07913 238368


PLEASE CALL or TEXT 


FOR ENQUIRIES & PRICE DETAILS 


          07913 238369


    9am - 9pm 7 Days a Week


 

  *WE HAVE STARTED TAKING BOOKINGS 

FOR THE 2020 SEASON AT THIS CARAVAN*


2019 SEASON AVAILABILITY CALENDAR FOR THIS CARAVAN

       

FROM                                       TO                             STATUS

Sat 5th October            Sat 12th October              BOOKED

Sat 12th October          Sat 19th October             AVAILABLE

Sat 19th October          Sat 26th October             BOOKED

Sat 26th October          Sat 2nd November          BOOKED

Sat 2nd November       Sat 9th November           AVAILABLE

Sat 9th November        Sat 16th November         AVAILABLE

Sat 16th November      Sat 23rd November         AVAILABLE

Sat 23rd November      Sat 30th November         AVAILABLE


                OUT OF SEASON LET'S 

We are sometimes able to let this caravan out when the site facilities are all closed, but the park itself remains open, subject to non freezing temperatures.



THE HOLIDAY PARK WILL RE OPEN WITH            FACILITIES FOR THE  2020 SEASON

 ON FRIDAY 14th FEBRUARY 2020


FROM                                TO                                             STATUS


Sat 15th February           Sat 22nd February                   BOOKED

Sat 22nd February          Sat 29th February                   AVAILABLE

Sat 29th February           Sat 7th March                          AVAILABLE

Sat 7th March                  Sat 14th March                        AVAILABLE

Sat 14th March                Sat 21st March                        AVAILABLE

Sat 21st March                Sat 28th March                        AVAILABLE

Sat 28th March                Sat 4th April                            AVAILABLE

Sat 4th April                    Sat 11th April                           AVAILABLE

Sat 11th April                  Sat 18th April                           AVAILABLE

Sat 18th April                  Sat 25th April                           AVAILABLE

Sat 25th April                  Sat 2nd May                             AVAILABLE

Sat 2nd May                    Sat 9th May                              AVAILABLE

Sat 9th May                     Sat 16th May                            AVAILABLE

Sat 16th May                   Sat 23rd May                            AVAILABLE

Sat 23rd May                   Sat 30th May                              BOOKED

Sat 30th May                   Sat 6th June                             AVAILABLE

Sat 6th June                    Sat 13th June                           AVAILABLE

Sat 13th June                  Sat 20th June                           AVAILABLE

Sat 20th June                  Sat 27th June                           AVAILABLE

Sat 27th June                  Sat 4th July                              AVAILABLE

Sat 4th July                     Sat 11th July                            AVAILABLE

Sat 11th July                   Sat 18th July                            AVAILABLE

Sat 18th July                   Sat 25th July                              BOOKED

Sat 25th July                   Sat 1st August                         AVAILABLE

Sat 1st August                Sat 8th August                         AVAILABLE

Sat 8th August                Sat 15th August                         BOOKED

Sat 15th August              Sat 22nd August                        BOOKED

Sat 22nd August             Sat 29th August                         BOOKED

Sat 29th August              Sat 5th September                   AVAILABLE

Sat 5th September          Sat 12th September                   BOOKED

Sat 12th September        Sat 19th September                 AVAILABLE

Sat 19th September        Sat 26th September                 AVAILABLE

Sat 26th September        Sat 3rd October                       AVAILABLE

Sat 3rd October               Sat 10th October                     AVAILABLE

Sat 10th October             Sat 17th October                     AVAILABLE

Sat 17th October             Sat 24th October                     AVAILABLE

Sat 24th October             Sat 31st October                        BOOKED

Sat 31st October             Sat 7th November                   AVAILABLE

Sat 7th November           Sat 14th November                 AVAILABLE

Sat 14th November         Sat 21st November                 AVAILABLE

Sat 21st November         Sat 28th November                 AVAILABLE


PLEASE CONTACT US BY PHONE OR BY TEXT


on 07913 238368


OR


E-mail

caytonbaycaravanhire@yahoo.co.uk