Cayton Bay Caravan Hire

Click here to edit subtitle

OUR 3 BEDROOM 36 X 12 CARAVAN TO SLEEP UP TO 6

       (E.G. 2 Adults & 4 Children)


         We are often able to offer Lets from 3 Nights.


E-mail caytonbaycaravanhire@yahoo.co.uk


OR Call / Text 07913 238368


PLEASE CALL or TEXT FOR ENQUIRIES & PRICE DETAILS 


          07913 238369

    9am - 9pm 7 Days a Week


OR E-mail  caytonbaycaravanhire@yahoo.co.uk 


          *WE HAVE STARTED TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 

                THE 2020 SEASON AT THIS CARAVAN*


PLEASE SEE OUR CARAVAN 2 FOR SUMMER SCHOOL HOLIDAY WEEKS NOW AVAILABLE!


2019 SEASON AVAILABILITY CALENDAR FOR THIS CARAVAN

       

FROM                         TO                     STATUS

Sat 20th July                 Sat 27th July                      BOOKED

Sat 27th July                 Sat 3rd August                  BOOKED

Sat 3rd August             Sat 10th August                  BOOKED

Sat 10th August           Sat 17th August                  BOOKED

Sat 17th August           Sat 24th August                  BOOKED

Sat 24th August           Sat 31st August                  BOOKED

Sat 31st August           Sat 7th September            AVAILABLE

Sat 7th September       Sat 14th September         BOOKED

Sat 14th September     Sat 21st September         AVAILABLE

Sat 21st September     Sat 28th September         AVAILABLE

Sat 28th September     Sat 5th October               AVAILABLE

Sat 5th October            Sat 12th October             BOOKED

Sat 12th October          Sat 19th October             AVAILABLE

Sat 19th October          Sat 26th October             BOOKED

Sat 26th October          Sat 2nd November          BOOKED

Sat 2nd November       Sat 9th November           AVAILABLE

Sat 9th November        Sat 16th November         AVAILABLE


OUT OF SEASON LET'S AVAILABLE!


We are often able to let this caravan out from November until February when the site facilities are all closed, but the park itself remains open, subject to non freezing temperatures.


PLEASE CONTACT US BY PHONE/TEXT


07913 238368


E-mail

caytonbaycaravanhire@yahoo.co.uk